Ghost Figures (LP​/​DIGITAL)

by Benjamin Finger


Side A
1. Ghostflowers
2. Shadow figures
3. Spitting distance
4. Batting an eye
5. Inch of life
6. Strings attached
7. Drop effect

side B
8. Witness hitch
9. Shred of evidence
10. Without traces
11. Moment arises
12. A missing link
13. Outside of you
14. Distance of a shadow


released October 20, 2016

All music written, composed and performed by Frank Benjamin Finger. Cello by Elling Finnanger Snøfugl. Cover art by Pari Passero. Mastering by James Plotkin. Thank you Alessio Ballerini.

Released by Oak Editions as a LP and Digital release.



Benjamin Finger Oslo, Norway

Benjamin Finger was educated at Oslo Photo Art School and UIB before he started to study film to become a director at NISS. He has done several short films, music videos and various photo exhibitions, besides working for television, NRK. He is now a freelancer and have been composing music since 2005. ... more

contact / help

Contact Benjamin Finger

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns