10 (LP​/​Digital)

by Benjamin Finger



Side A:
1. Freefloater
2. Geek the Freak
3. Stretchpantz
4. Ibitchian Raper
5. Party Corpse

Side B:
6. Jive Ass Screamers
7. Kangaroo Court
8. Kiddie Ninja Weekend
9. Drunkstore Wodka
9. Planet Vunderbaum


released August 26, 2016

All music written, composed and performed by Frank Benjamin Finger. Front side cover art by Are Mokkelbost. Back side cover art by Pati Passero. Mastering by James Plotkin. Thanks to André Ishak.

Released by Sellout! Music. LP/Digital album.



Benjamin Finger Oslo, Norway

Benjamin Finger was educated at Oslo Photo Art School and UIB before he started to study film to become a director at NISS. He has done several short films, music videos and various photo exhibitions, besides working for television, NRK. He is now a freelancer and have been composing music since 2005. ... more

contact / help

Contact Benjamin Finger

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns